713-661-1177

CONTACT US


Hastik Baymont strives to provide the same superior customer service as we do products. Our staff are available to help you in requesting a quote, follow up on an order, or answer any question you might have in regards to a recent or upcoming purchase.

Tel: 713-661-1177
Fax: 713-661-3681
220 Deerwood Glen Ct.
Deer Park, TX 77536

Contact Form

Sales

Jerry Hastik
Jerry@HastikBaymont.com

Mike Kloesel
Mike@HastikBaymont.com

Mark Lee
Mark@HastikBaymont.com

Pam McLaughlin
Pam@hastikBaymont.com

Scott Zimmermann
Scott@HastikBaymont.com

Support

Kay Bolynn
Parts and Service
Kay@HastikBaymont.com

Rick Moore
Pulsafeeder Parts and Service
Rick@HastikBaymont.com

Rebecca Ramirez
Parts and Service
Rebecca@HastikBaymont.com

Lucie Read
Pulsafeeder Pump Specialist
Lucie@HastikBaymont.com